Holidays

Holidays Observed by Closure

River Edge outpatient and administrative sites will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

All 24 hour sites, including the Crisis Service Center and the Recovery Center, will remain open; team members at those sites will observe their holidays at different times. 

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 4, 2022
  • MLK Jr. Day: Monday January 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 20, 2022  (Floating Holiday)
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022 ( Floating Holiday)
  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Holidays: Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2022​

Fulton County:

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 4, 2022
  • MLK Jr. Day: Monday January 17, 2022
  • President’s Day: Monday February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Holidays: Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2022​