River Edge Senior Leadership Team

Cass Hatcher, CCM, EDFP
Chief Executive Officer 

Tommy Barnes

Tommy Barnes, MBA
Chief Operating Officer

Shane Hester, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Miranda Nunez, LCSW, CPRP
Chief Clinical Officer

Greta O’Dell, DDP, CACTS
Chief Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Officer

Sujatha Reddy, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Ali Yallah, PhD, PMP, Six Sigma
Chief Information Officer

Katherine Collins, RN-BSN
Director of BHCC

Rozina Cooper, LPC
Director of Judiciary In-Reach

Dan Davis
Director of Training

Michele Fulcher, RN
Director of Nursing, Health Information & Risk Management

Mia Geiger
Director of Development

Christy Hallman, CPRP
Director of Operations

Lesa Johnson
Director of Procurement

Ebony King
Director of Accounting

Bryan N. Layman, RPh
Director of Pharmacy


Frederica McClary-Myers, LPC, CPCS, MAC, CAMS
Director of Fulton County Behavioral Health


Kelly McWilliams
Director of Communications and Marketing


Jessica Oakes
Director of Billing

Bennie Paige, LPC, CPCS
Director of Baldwin County Outpatient

Erika Parks, MNML
Director of Housing

Robin Robinson 
Director of Addiction Recovery

David Stanley, M. Ed., LPC
Director of Macon-Bibb County Outpatient

Sid Tobias
Director of Information Systems