Board of Directors Schedule

2021 Board Meetings

DATE TIME LOCATION 
Thursday, January 21, 2021 12:00 noon

Conference Call

Please email ithelpdesk@river-edge.org for call-in details

Thursday, February 18, 2021 12:00 noon

Conference Call

Please email ithelpdesk@river-edge.org for call-in details

Thursday, March 18, 2021 12:00 noon

Conference Call

Please email ithelpdesk@river-edge.org for call-in details

Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:00 noon

Conference Call

Please email ithelpdesk@river-edge.org for call-in details

Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:00 noon

Conference Call

Please email ithelpdesk@river-edge.org for call-in details

Thursday, June 17, 2021 12:00 noon

River Edge Board Room

Thursday, July 15, 2021 12:00 noon

River Edge Board Room

Thursday, August 19, 2021 12:00 noon

River Edge Board Room

Thursday, September 16, 2021 12:00 noon

River Edge Board Room

Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room

River Edge Board Officer Nominating Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021  3:00 pm

Conference Call

Please email ithelpdesk@river-edge.org for call-in details