Join our Team - Holidays - River Edge Behavioral Health

River Edge Behavioral Health

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

Join our Team

Holidays

Holidays Observed by Closure

River Edge outpatient and administrative sites will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

All 24 hour sites, including the Crisis Service Center and the Recovery Center, will remain open; team members at those sites will observe their holidays at different times. 

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24, 2021​​​

Fulton County:

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • MLK Jr. Day: Monday January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day: Monday February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Juneteenth: Friday June 18, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day: Thursday November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021