About - Board of Directors Schedule - River Edge Behavioral Health

River Edge Behavioral Health

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

About

Board of Directors Schedule

Board Meetings

DATE TIME LOCATION 

Wednesday, December 13, 2023      

9:00 am

River Edge Board Room

Thursday, January 18, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, February 15, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, March 21, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, April 18, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, June 20, 2024 12:00 noon 3575 Fulton Mill Rd, Macon
Thursday, July 18, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, August 15, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, September 19, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room
Thursday, November 21, 2024 12:00 noon River Edge Board Room

 

Board Officer Nominating Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION 

Thursday, June 13, 2024      

3:00 pm

River Edge Board Room